I-VU® OMÉGA-3 PLUS - Vitamins and Omega 3 - I MED Pharma

$52.95

Ships in 1-3 business days.
Free delivery on orders of $95 or more, under certain conditions.

Description

I-VU® OMEGA-3 PLUS helps to provide relief and improve symptoms of Dry Eye Disease, including support for proper tear function (decreased rate of tear evaporation and increase in tear secretion) in adults. Size: 120 gel caps (60 days supply with recommended dosage)

Advantages

• In the re-esterified triglyceride form (rTG), GMO-free, it is highly purified & concentrated. This process of re-esterification involves removing the alcohol content from the synthetic alcohol-based omega-3’s and converting them into the purified re-esterified triglyceride form. This additional purification step causes the bio-availability of Omega-3’s to be much higher than the ethyl ester form. The benefit to the patient: A higher percentage of fish oils is absorbed into the bloodstream, and as a result, the product is more potent and effective. Molecularly distilled in a licensed facility, it is easy to digest and swallow. It is more economical than other re-esterified omega-3 products on the market and it is approved by Health Canada.

More details

This nutritional supplement is an excellent source of the most important components of Omega-3 fish oils: EPA (600mg), DHA (300mg) and DPA (12mg). Eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA) and docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) have been associated with cardioprotective effects; improving blood flow, reducing inflammation, and lowering blood triglyceride levels.

Vitamines et Omega 3 - I-VU® OMÉGA-3 PLUS

Distributeur I MED Pharma
$52.95

Expédié en 1-3 jours ouvrables.
Livraison gratuite pour les commandes $95 et plus, selon certaines conditions.

Description

I-VU® OMEGA-3 PLUS aide à soulager et à atténuer les symptômes de la sécheresse oculaire, notamment en facilitant le bon fonctionnement des larmes (diminution du taux d'évaporation et d'augmentation de la sécrétion des larmes) chez l'adulte. Contient: 120 gélules par bouteille (60 jours)

Avantages

• Sous forme de triglycérides ré-estérifiés (rTG) et sans OGM, il est hautement purifié et concentré. Ce processus de réestérification consiste à éliminer le contenu en alcool des oméga-3 synthétiques à base d’alcool et à les convertir en triglycérides réestérifiés purifiés. Cette étape de purification supplémentaire fait que la biodisponibilité des oméga-3 est bien supérieure à celle de l’ester éthylique. L'avantage pour le patient: un pourcentage plus élevé d'huiles de poisson est absorbé dans le sang, ce qui en fait un produit plus puissant et plus efficace. Il est distillé par voie moléculaire dans une installation agréée. Il est facile à digérer et à avaler. Il est plus économique que les autres produits oméga-3 réestérifiés du marché et il est homologué par Santé Canada.

Plus de détails

Chaque gélule de I-VU® OMEGA-3 PLUS contient : EPA (600 mg), DHA (300 mg) et DPA (12 mg). L'acide eicosapentaénoïque (EPA) et l'acide docosahexaénoïque (DHA) ont été associés à des effets cardioprotecteurs; améliorer le flux sanguin, réduire l'inflammation et abaisser le taux de triglycérides dans le sang.